CNBlue’s New Album on Top of the Billboard World Album Chart

CNBlue has emerged on the top of the U.S. Billboard World Album Chart for their new album,”Re:BLUE.”

CNBlue’s album reached the top of the charts on January 25 for their album that was released January 14, proving their global popularity.

For their latest album, CNBlue’s Jung Yong Hwa and Lee Jong Hyun turned into songwriters as the album included self-composed songs, including the title song. The album contains a variety of musical genres including pop, disco, and rock, a mix that CNBlue was seeking.

The title song, “I’m Sorry,” and also other featured songs, “Coffee Shop,” “Man Like Me,” ”Where You Are” and “LaLaLa” were produced by Jung Yong Hwa. “More Than You” was composed by Lee Jong Hyun.

Jung Yong Hwa said, “Being on the top spot of the Billboard’s World Chart gave me hope to make my dreams come true once again. I want to thank all the fans for their support, care and love around the world.”

Meanwhile, CNBlue recently announced that they will go on a world tour and hold large-scale concerts in Asia, Europe, Australia, and North and South America. They will also hold a concert in Seoul in May.