ZE:A’s Sub-Unit “ZE:A5” to Release Japanese Album

Great news for ZE:A fans!

Star Empire Entertainment revealed that ZE:A will create a sub-unit named “ZE:A5” consisting of five members (Dong Jun, Siwan, Kevin, Hyungsik and Minwoo)

The sub-unit will release a Japanese album “The Classic” on February 7 and will immediately start its promotional activities. There will be three different editions and each will contain a few unique goodies. It’s been revealed that the other members will rest and possibly make special appearances on television programs.

Meanwhile, the group will hold a special mini-concert and hug event to commemorate the release of the group’s album. The event will take place on February 9.