SHINee Reveals Highlight Medley for Upcoming Third Album “Dream Girl”

With SHINee set to make their grand comeback next week, they have revealed their highlight medley for their upcoming third album SHINee Vol. 3 – Chapter 1 ‘Dream Girl – The Misconceptions of You.’ Set for release on February 19, their album will contain nine tracks.

Their first comeback stage will be on M!Countdown on February 21. Expect their teaser and full music video to be released soon as well!

Album Track list:

01. Spoiler 
02. Dream Girl 
03. 히치하이킹 (Hitchhiking) 
04. Punch Drunk Love 
05. Girls, Girls, Girls 
06. 방백 (Aside) 
07. 아름다워 (Beautiful) 
08. 다이너마이트 (Dynamite) 
09. Runaway

How does this article make you feel?