New Albums And Singles Preview – 2013 February Week 3

SHINee Vol. 3 – Chapter 1 “Dream Girl: The Misconceptions of You” (Feb. 20)

01 Spoiler
02 Dream Girl
03 Hitchhiking
04 Punch Drunk Love
05 Girls, Girls, Girls
06 Aside
07 Beautiful
08 Dynamite
09 Runaway

Purchase This Album

SHINee makes a comeback this year with their third album, “Chapter 1 “Dream Girl: The Misconceptions of You.” It’s been eleven months since their last release. “Sherlock.” There are a total of nine songs in this album including the titular, “Dream Girl.’

B.A.P mini-album Vol. 2 – One Shot (released)

01 Punch
02 One Shot
03 Rain Sound
04 Coma
05 0(Zero)

Purchase This Album

B.A.P, who has gained much recognition ever since their debut returns with a new mini-album, “One Shot.” The title track is of the same name and holds lyrics about trying one’s best and always seizing the day. The song starts off with orchestral accompaniment followed by sounds that are expected to ring listeners’ hearts.

Kim Tae Woo mini-album – T-Love (Feb. 20)

01 Again Again
02 Cosmic Girl
03 Oppa
04 Lovecoaster
05 Whenever, Wherever

Kim Tae Woo sends love to listeners through his latest mini-album, “T-Love.” There are a total of five tracks which hold lyric of various loves stories. It is said that Kim Tae Woo experimented with new genres for this album.

Nu`est mini-album Vol. 2 – Hello (released)

01 Hello
02 Hello Hello
03 Introduce Me To Your Nuna
04 A Little Bit (feat. Yun Han (Pop Pianist))
05 Beautiful Solo

Purchase This Album

Urban electro band, NU’EST returns with their second mini-album, “Hello.” The boys have come back more mature than ever with their dramatic love performance and music. The title track is “Hello.”

Teen Top (single) – Want to Love (released)

01 Want to Love

Teen Top, who has released hits after hits has returned with a brand new single, “Want to Love.” It is a minor dance number which hold lyrics about a man who wants to start loving again after getting hurt from a previous relationship.

How does this article make you feel?