Lee Hi Reveals Tracklist for “FIRST LOVE”

It certainly has been an interesting wait for Lee Hi’s comeback! First there were the mysterious teasers that had dates and words without any answers. Then, there was the awesome intro song “Turn it Up.” Off the heels of another teaser image, YG Entertainment released the track list for Lee Hi’s new album on March 4 through their official blog.

The online release of the album will be on March 7 where only 5 songs will be released. Then on March 21 the other five songs will be released. The interesting fact about her album “FIRST LOVE” is the fact that there are two different title tracks. The first title track “It’s Over” and the next one is “Rose.”

Another fact that is catching the attention of Lee Hi and YG fans is that Jennie Kim of YG’s new girl group has joined Lee Hi on the song “Special.”