“W Korea” to Feature SM Artists in 40-Page Pictorial

Fashion magazine “W Korea” has recently revealed a few preview stills of the upcoming 40-page pictorial of SM Entertainment‘s top artists. The previews feature Girls’ Generation‘s Tiffany, f(x)‘s Krystal, SHINee‘s Jonghyun and DBSK‘s Changmin.

This pictorial will feature a total of 19 SM artists such as Changmin, Donghae, Kangin, Eunhyuk, Yesung, Taeyeon, Tiffany, Seohyun, Yuri, Minho, Jonghyun, Key, Onew, Taemin, Sulli, Krystal, Luna, Victoria and Amber.

This pictorial is named the “Seoul Melody” project and its purpose is to commemorate the fifth anniversary of the fashion concept store, “10 Corso Como.”

This 40-page photo shoot will be revealed in the April edition of “W Korea,” which will be released on March 20. On March 23, the first video teaser will be revealed and the final video clip of the photo shoot will be released on March 25.