SM Entertainment has partnered up with luxury brand 10 Corso Como to create the “10 Corso Como Seoul Melody” project. Through their official YouTube channel, SM released five video teasers featuring Dong Bang Shin Ki’s Changmin, Super Junior’s Eunhyuk, Girls’ Generation’s Tiffany, SHINee’s Jonghyun, and f(x)’s Krystal.

“10 Corso Como Seoul Melody” features a selection of five of SM Entertainment’s currently popular artists, namely DBSK, Super Junior, Girls’ Generation, SHINee and f(x). Hit songs from these groups were remixed and is to be released as a limited edition album.

The videos are from each member’s individual photo shoots for the magazine “W.” Each video has a different effect, style, and feel, accented by the SM artists’ unique charms.

“10 Corso Como Seoul Melody” and the limited edition launch party is set on March 28, with items in the 10 Corso Como flagship store in Cheondamdong also expected to go on sale online.