ZE:A-FIVE Releases MV for “The Day We Broke Up”

ZE:A‘s sub unit ZE:A-FIVE has released their debut music video for “The Day We Broke Up” along with their first mini album “Voulez-vous.”

Featuring group members Lim Siwan, Kim Dongjun, Park Hyungsik, Kevin, and Ha Minwoo,they hope to captivate the hearts of the listeners with their sensual voices.

The title track “The Day We Broke Up” was produced by Brave Brother and Star Wars (Literal translation of the Korean name). The mini album contains a total of six songs.

They successfully held their mini album showcase on March 24, and introduced their title track for the first time. Later this week ZE:A-FIVE will begin their live stages, starting with MNET’s M Countdown.



ZE:A Five – Voulez-vous

01 Missing You
02 The Day We Broke Up
03 Fiancée
04 Charming
05 Mistake
06 Change Up
07 The Day We Broke Up INST
08 Charming INST

Purchase This Album

How does this article make you feel?