LUNAFLY Releases MV for

LUNAFLY makes their comeback this week with their first full album and their title track “Fly To Love.”

The music video’s bright and colorful look goes along with the song’s fun pop style. The song is about two lovers getting away from daily life and visiting places around the world. This song can attract the attention of young people who want to go on a vacation.

Hitmaker Yoon Il sang worked with the group for their first album, and made “Kisses” ,”What’s your name?” and other songs in the album as well.

For their comeback, the group also recently held a Live Concert on Ustream.

Lunafly – Fly To Love (Vol. 1, 2 CD)

CD 1 (Korean Version)

  1. Kisses
  2. Fly To Love
  3. Help Me Find A Way
  4. 얼마나 좋을까 (How Nice It Would Be)
  5. One More Step
  6. 맑은 날 흐린 날 (Clear Day Cloudy Day)
  7. 니 이름이 뭐니? (What’s Your Name?)
  8. 보고 있거나 보고 싶거나
  9. Kisses (Instrumental)
  10. Fly To Love (Instrumental)

CD 2 (English Version)

  1. Van Gogh
  2. Fly To Love
  3. Innocent And Young
  4. Super Hero
  5. One More Step
  6. Day By Day
  7. What’s Your Name?
  8. You Got That Something I Need
  9. Super Hero (Instrumental)
  10. Day By Day (Instrumental)

Buy this album!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles