New Albums And Singles Preview – 2013 April Week 2

Psy (single) – Gentleman (released)

01 Gentleman

Psy finally returns with a new single, “Gentleman” in hopes to take the world by storm for the second time. Like “Gangnam Style,” this song has an infectious melody that will put listeners on their feet. The lyrics are about men in today’s society.

Ga In/Jo Hyung Woo – Romantic Spring (released)

01 Brunch
02 2PM Date
03 Sway
04 Wanna Show You My House
05 Brunch INST
06 2PM Date INST

Purchase This Album

Ga In and Jo Hyung Woo of MBC’s “Star Audition Season 1” have come together for a duet album titled, “Romantic Spring.” The title track is “Brunch,” an acoustic ballad number composed by Jung Seok Won. The song holds lyrics about lovers who live an ordinary life but live a happy time spending their days together. Another song worth mentioning is “2PM Date,” a bossa nova track composed by Brown Eyed Girls’ very own Je-A and Lee Gyu Hyun.

Jay Park (single) – Joah (released)

01 Joah
02 It’s the Truth (feat. Dok2)
03 Welcome

Jay Park releases his first digital single of the year titled, “Joah.” The title track is of the same name and is a medium-tempo R&B number with strong, addictive beats along with Jay’s soft and powerful vocals. The song is about the thrill and excitement a guy feels when in love.

Lyn (single) – Tonight (released)

01 Tonight (feat. Baechigi)

Lyn has come to our side after a year with a brand new single, “Tonight.” This song will be included in the musician’s upcoming eighth album. It is an R&B number featuring rap from Baechigi and holds love lyrics exchanged by the two singers.

Yoon Gun (single) – Just One Glass (released)

01 Just One Glass

Yoon Gun releases a new single, “Just One Glass” this spring. This rock ballad uses guitar riffs and vintage sounds to bring out the mood of rain showers in the springtime. 

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles