Yong Junhyung and BTOB to Sing for “Monstar” OST Part 2

tVN Mnet’s music drama “Monstar” will be releasing its second OST track that features BEAST‘s Yong Jun Hyung and BTOB on May 24.

The track is titled “After Time Passes” and was already aired during the pilot episode of “Monstar” on May 17. The song first appeared when Yong Jun Hyung tries to escape from sasaeng fans. After the song was revealed through the drama, it quickly spread throughout the Internet and gained a lot of attention.

“After Time Passes” was originally released in 2006 by the artist Postino, who is currently working as the music producer for the drama. Yong Jun Hyung and BTOB are expected to remake this track with a modern feel but keeping the warm and vintage sounds.

Yong Jun Hyung and BTOB’s “After Time Passes” will hit music charts on May 24 as well as its music video.