Mnet M! Countdown 06.13.13 – Lee Hyori’s Wins with “Bad Girls”

Today’s win at M!Countdown was Lee Hyori with the song “Bad Girls,” beating Heo Gak & Jeong Eun Ji‘s “Short Hair.” Congratulations Lee Hyori!

Today’s exciting comeback performances featured the sexy After School with the sensual “First Love”, beautiful SISTAR with the songs “Miss Sistar”, “Hey You” and “Give It To Me,” and IVY with “I Dance” and “Missing You.

Other performances today were by Henry, Shinhwa, MBLAQ, 2PM, Nell, EXO, Rainbow, 100%, VIXX, SKARF and many more.

Check out the other videos below from tonight’s performances!

Congratulations again to Lee Hyori!

Lee Hyori Winning M! Chart

After School – “Intro” + “First Love”

SISTAR – “Hey You”

SISTAR – “Miss Sistar” + “Give It To Me”

Henry – “Trap”

Shinhwa – “This Love”

EXO – “Wolf”

Rainbow – “Sunshine”

Huh Gak & Jung Eunji – “Short Hair”

2PM – “All Day I Think of You”

IVY – “I Dance”

IVY – “Missing You”

MBLAQ – “Smoky Girl”

NELL – “Ocean of Light”

Boys Republic – “Party Rock”

BTS – “We Are Bulletproof” + “No More Dream”

100% – “What U Back”

VIXX – “Hyde”

SKARF – “Luv Virus”

EXO Backstage

How does this article make you feel?