2PM Reveals Making Film for

2PM revealed a special behind the scenes video for “Please Call My Name” today on their YouTube channel.

The video starts with Nichkhun saying that it is a very meaningful song to them, as it was composed by Taecyeon and written by HOTTEST.

“Please Call Me Name” will be included in the group’s 3rd Album “Grown” Grand Edition, whichwill be released today, June 25 in Korea. 

The album will contain all 12 tracks from the original album and 10 additional tracks written and composed by the 2PM members themselves, along with solo songs that they showcased at their concerts.

Through their recently released interviews, each of the members talk about their thoughts and feeling behind their solo tracks. 

(All are subtitled in English.)

Jun K. – “True Swag”

Nichkhun – “Let It Rain

Taecyeon – “Traicion

Wooyoung – “This Is Love

Junho – “I’m In Love

Chansung – “Perfume

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles