Henry, Dynamic Duo and Yu Seung Woo Added to KCON 2013 Lineup

Today’s announcement for KCON 2013 revealed three more artists to be performing at M!Countdown: What’s Up LA! Concert. They are Super Junior-M‘s multi-talented Henry, legendary hip-hop artists Dynamic Duo and Superstar K4’s flower boy vocalist Yu Seung Woo.

992843_625081484189751_907593672_n 549513_625084934189406_241796732_n

They join G-Dragon, who was just announced a few days ago, EXO, 2AM, Teen Top and f(x).

Since they didn’t say that this would be the final artists to be added, there is still a possibility of more to come.

Scheduled for August 24 and 25 at the Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena, the event will feature a K-POP convention topped off with a recording of the Mnet‘s Music Show M!Countdown. While special episodes of the show have been recorded in other countries before, this is the first time for it to come to the US.

Ticket prices go from $60 to $300 for varying admittance to the six act concert, the convention floor and VIP access areas. Tickets can be found at www.kconusa.com.

Stay tuned for more upcoming announcements on KCON!