Seungri Releases Solo Album Teaser and Tracklist, Features G-Dragon, Taeyang, Jennie Kim

Big Bang fans, rejoice!

On August 12, YG Entertainment updated its official blog with a teaser image and the tracklist for Seungri’s upcoming second mini album “Let’s Talk About Love.” The album consists of six tracks and also includes a bonus track, which is a “hard remix version” of his title track “Gotta Talk To You.”

Seungri wrote the lyrics and participated in the music composition of all tracks. Fellow Big Bang members G-Dragon and Taeyang collaborated on the first track “Let’s Talk About Love” as lyricists and composers.

Many YG fans are anticipating the track “GG Be,” as it features trainee Jennie Kim. YG previously released a couple of her practice videos getting fans hyped up and she was also featured in G-Dragon’s “That xx” music video.

Fans will be able to grab a physical copy of the album on August 21 and for those who can’t wait that long, the digital copy will be available online a couple days before on August 19.

 seungri teaser 1