New Albums And Singles Preview – 2013 August Week 4

Teen Top mini-album Vol. 4 – Teen Top Class (August 26)


01 Teen Top Class
02 Rocking
03 Don’t I
04 Oh! Good
05 Date
06 Rock Star (feat. Maboos)

Purchase This Album

Teen Top returns with a brand new mini-album, “Class” this summer. There are a total of six songs including the title track, “Rocking.” It is an exciting dance track with strong beats and club sounds. Other numbers include medium-tempo hip-hop number, “Don’t I” and medium-tempo dance track, “Date.”

Honey G Vol. 1 (released)


01 Honey G Begins
02 You
03 She’s Mine
04 Fool
05 Wolf
06 Tropical Night
07 Miss Alcohol
08 Hungry
09 Day of Marriage
10 Mood Song

Purchase This Album

Superstar K4’s Honey G finally releases their first full-length album this summer. This album holds songs of various genres such as smooth soul, funk, and contemporary R&B. The title track is “Fool,” a medium-tempo pop ballad with lyrics about how people believe that only fools can fall in true love.

Kara (single) – Runaway (August 21)


01 Runaway
02 Runaway INST

Kara experiments with blues for their latest single, “Runaway.” It is a medium-tempo number with acoustic sounds. It is a sad number with lyrics about a girl who lets her lover go even if it breaks her heart.

CN Blue (single) – Galaxy Music (released)


01 Feel Good
02 Feel Good INST

CN Blue releases the brand song, “Feel Good” for Samsung Galaxy. Composed and penned by leader, Jung Yong Hwa, this song follows the theme of freedom and fun.

Henry (single) – 1-4-3 (released)


01 1-4-3 (feat. F(x) Amber)
02 1-4-3 (Acoustic Ver)
03 1-4-3 Noizebank Extended Remix)
04 Trap (English Ver)

Henry releases a new single, “1-4-3” after captivating fans with his previous single, “Trap.” There are three versions to the latest single including the main one which features f(x)’s Amber. In addition, there is an English version of “Trap” for fans abroad to enjoy.

How does this article make you feel?