BTS Releases Track List and Concept Photos for Upcoming Mini Album “O! RUL8,2?”

Hip hop idol group BTS is gearing up for their upcoming mini album and released the track list for “O! RUL8,2?” through their official Facebook page. 

 “O! RUL8,2?” stands for “Oh! Are You Late Too?” and will have ten tracks, including an intro with the same title. The other tracks on the album are “N.O.,” “We On,” “If I Ruled the World,“Coffee,” “BTS Cypher Part 1,” “Bulletproof in Advance,” “Strong Arm,” Luv in School,” and a skit titled “R U Happy Now?” BTS also released an impressive 3D video teaser and concept photos of the group and individual members. While BTS promoted their debut song “No More Dream” with a black colored theme, this time the group will go with a white theme for “O! RUL8,2?”

Check out the track list and the group concept photos. For the individual photos, check out their Facebook page.




“O! RUL8,2?” will be released on September 11.