New Piggy Dolls Grace the Cover of Magazines as “Ordinary Girls” in New Music Video

Vocal group Piggy Dolls has made a comeback with a completely new member lineup and a new song titled “Ordinary Girls.” 

Piggy Dolls has comeback with all new members and their names are Kang Eun Young, Lee Eun Young, and Lee Ji Young. Their agency representative stated that “We have boldly decided to abandon the original Piggy Dolls concept and have gone for a new character while preparing for this comeback.” The representative explains that “If we were to compare Piggy Dolls to a dish, then the Piggy Dolls character up till now has been a dish that has been spicy and sweet. This time it will be a generous dish containing a wide variety of toppings that taste salty, sour, and heart-breakingly bitter as well.”

The music video for “Ordinary Girls” introduces the new members and show them on the covers of various magazines.