TINT Reveals Teaser for Debut Single “Love At First Sight”

New five-membered girl group TINT has finally released a video teaser for their debut single “Love At First Sight.”

The colorful teaser was released on October 28, and introduces us to the five members, as well as a preview of their debut single “Love At First Sight.” The 30-second teaser also gives us a hint of the kind of concept and music we can expect from the group. The girls are all born in 1994 and 1995 (except for Minnie, whose profile has yet to be released), and it seems like they’ll be going with the cute concept, and a vibrant brand of music to match their youth.

TINT is a girl group from GH Entertainment, made up of ‘K-Pop Star 2’ contestant Lee Mirim, Mei, Sangmi, Jamie, and Minnie. They are expected to debut at the end of October.

Tint Members

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles