“Infinity Challenge” Songs Top Music Charts

MBC’s “Infinity Challenge Freedom Road Music Festival” songs are sweeping music charts. The number one track is “I Got C” sung by Leech (Park Myung Soo and Primary) featuring Gaeko of Dynamic Duo.

“I Got C” currently ranks number one on various K-Pop music sites including, Melon, Mnet, Soribada, Olleh Music, Naver Music, Daum Music, Cyworld Music, Bugs, and Genie.

Other Infinity Challenge groups follow after Leech’s lead on the charts. Hyung Yong Don Jyong’s (Jung Hyung Don and G-Dragon) “Going to Try” currently holds the number two spot on the charts. “Going to Try” topped the charts immediately after the show aired on November 2.

The third spot belongs to “Please Don’t Go My Girl” by How Do Yoo Two (Yoo Jae Suk and Yoo Hee Yeol) featuring Kim Jo Han. In fourth, Rose Jaw’s (Noh Hong Chul and Rose Inn) “Call Me Oppa,” in fifth Double Play’s (Jung Joon Ha and Kim C) “Will Be Gone” featuring Lee So Ra and Beenzino, and in sixth is the track sung by the whole cast “Here We Are.” G.A.B.’s (Gil and BoA) “G.A.B.” follow in seventh and Seventy Fingers’ (Ha Ha and Jang Ki Ha and The Faces) “Super Jab-Cho Man” follows in eighth place.

On the episode of “Infinity Challenge” which aired on November 2, 35,000 people gathered to watch the groups perform. 

Check out the performances below!

“I Got C” – Leech featuring Gaeko of Dynamic Duo

“Going to Try” – Hyung Yong Don Jyong

“Please Don’t Go My Girl” – How Do Yoo Two Featuring Kim Jo Han

“Call Me Oppa” – Rose Jaw

“Will Be Gone” – Double Play Featuring Lee So Ra and Beenzino

“G.A.B.” – G.A.B

“Super Jab-Cho Man” – Seventy Fingers

“Here We Are” – Group Song

How does this article make you feel?