Mnet M! Countdown 11.14.13 – Trouble Maker Wins With “Now”

Today’s win at M! Countdown was Trouble Maker with “Now”, beating Miss A with “Hush.” Congratulations Trouble Maker!

Today featured the exciting comeback of the pretty Davichi with the songs “The Letter” and cool Taeyang with “Ringa Linga” and “Everybody.” Other performances today featured Nine Muses, Kahi, SHINee, BTS, BP POP and many more.

Check out the other videos below from tonight’s performances!

Congratulations again to Trouble Maker!

Trouble Maker Winning M! Countdown

Trouble Maker – “Now”

Miss A – “Hush”

Taeyang – “Ringa Linga”

Davichi – “The Letter”

Nine Muses – “Gun”

Kahi – “It’s Me”

SHINee – “One Minute Back” + “Everybody”

BTS – “Attack Of Bangtan”

BP POP – “Never Ever Let Me Go”

How does this article make you feel?