CNBlue to Release Hit Japanese Songs in Korean “Present” Album

 CNBlue will release their first “Best of” album, titled “Present.”

According to their agency, FNC Entertainment, “The official name of ‘Present’ is ‘CNBlue Japan Best ”Present,”‘ and it consists of ten self-written Korean remakes of songs first released in Japan.”

The title song for “Present” will be their sixth Japanese single title song “Lady,” released in July. Written by Jung Yong Hwa, the song is a modern reinterpretation of the 70s’ disco style. The song rose to number two on the Oricon daily singles chart, and remained number one on Japanese monthly ringtone charts for a month.

Aside from “Lady,” the album will introduce other gems to the Korean audience for the first time, such as “One More Time,” “Blind Love,” “Robot,” “Time Is Over,” “Come On,” “Let Me Know,” “I Can’t Believe” and “My Miracle.”

Track list for “Present”:

  1. One More Time
  2. Lady
  3. Blind Love
  4. Robot
  5. Time Is Over
  6. Come On
  7. Let Me Know
  8. I Can’t Believe
  9. Greedy Man
  10. My Miracle

Their best of album “Present” will be released on November 26. CNBlue will also be holding an album release event on their official Facebook page.

CNBlue Japan Best

How does this article make you feel?