EXO Hopes for “Miracles in December” in Brand New Teasers

Male group EXO released a video teaser clip for their newest title track, “Miracles in December” off of their special christmas mini album of the same title! The mini album will contain five tracks recorded in Korean and Mandarin Chinese.

Before revealing their christmas holiday special stage on live music shows “M! Countdown” and “Music Bank” on December 5 and 6, respectively, EXO fans will simply have to whet their appetites with the video teaser clip! 

“Miracles in December” will actually be released ahead of the mini album on December 5 instead of the original mini album release date on December 9. The Korean version will be covered by D.O, Baekhyun and Chen and the Mandarin Chinese version will be covered by Luhan, Baekhyun and Chen.