Sweet Sorrow Release

Sweet Sorrow has released their music video for their winter single project “Again and Again,” featuring female singer Park Ji Yoon (“Mystery”).

The music video was released by LOEN Music’s official YouTube channel on December 4, and features the four members of Sweet Sorrow, Im Ho Jin, Song Woo Jin, Kim Young Woo and Sung Jin Hwan, as men who have just gone through a break up.

The video begins with the text:
“Love ended like that.
The day passes by as usual,
But my heart has stopped.”

The music video for “Again and Again” depicts the members going about their lives post-break up, pretending that all is normal while struggling to cope. They are shown in frustrating situations or in isolation.

The song is a romantic ballad, recalling the love the couple shared during that winter. Park Ji Yoon sings the part of the ex-girlfriend; Sweet Sorrow and Park Ji Yoon’s voices come together in a sweet, smooth harmony, perfect for the winter season. The single makes use of the acoustic guitar and Cajon instruments to produce a simple, organic feel.

Sweet Sorrow will be throwing a Christmas concert on December 23 and December 24.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles