J-Walk Releases Video Teaser for Upcoming Mini Album “Love…Painfully”

Duo J-Walk released the video teaser for their main track “Strive” from their upcoming mini-album, “Love…Painfully.”

After a long hiatus the duo made a return last month with the song, “First Day of Snow.” “Strive” features Jijo and Bumkey and will be a more dramatic ballad than “First Day of Snow.” The music video for this breaking up song will star J-Walk’s Jwang Soo Won and actress Cheon Lee Seul. J-Walk’s agency praised the music video leads for portraying a hot and sweet couple realistically. 

The music video for “Strive” and the four track mini album “Love…Painfully” will be released on December 12.