Powerful Singers Lee Young Hyun, Shin Yong Jae, and Im Se Joon Join with Vibe for “Heaven” Teaser

Male vocal duo Vibe released the video teaser for the main track, “Heaven,” of their upcoming sixth album through the official Loen Entertainment YouTube channel. 

Other powerful singers will be joining Vibe in this upcoming ballad. Lee Young Hyun, 4Men‘s Shin Yong Jae, Im Se Joon, and Bella4‘s Wonji also contributed their beautiful vocals to the song.

A representative of Vibe’s agency said, “After releasing ‘Heaven’, we will release another follow up song in January of next year, followed by the full sixth album in February.” 

“Heaven” will be released on December 24. The singers involved in “Heaven” will also hold a live performance on December 28 at Vibe and Lee Young Hyun’s joint concert.