M.C The Max Releases Audio Teaser for 7th Album “Unveiling”

Great news for M.C The Max fans!

On New Years Eve, M.C The Max gave fans a preview of all ten tracks on the upcoming seventh studio album “Unveiling” just a few days before release. The group previously released music video teasers for four tracks on the album (“Night We Shine“, “Oh My Way Home,” “We, In the Past” and “Wind that Blows“) making one guess whether they’ve prepared and filmed music videos for even more tracks.

As expected, members Lee Soo and Jae Yoon participated in many of the composition and lyric writing. The album portrays the members’

“Unveiling” will drop on January 2.