Bang Yong Guk Teases by Revealing Tracklist of B.A.P’s Upcoming Album

Attention all Babys!

Bang Yong Guk has given the fans a generous glimpse of B.A.P‘s upcoming album. On January 15, he uploaded a picture of a notebook page on his Twitter. Written on the notebook is the tracklist of the group’s first studio album, and according to the leader’s recent update on it, the album has already been mastered to perfection. 

Based on the information in the sketch, the album is titled “First Sensibility” and contains 13 tracks. They performed “B.A.B.Y,” a song dedicated to their loving and supporting fans, at a fan meeting on January 12, but rest of the tracks have been kept in secret. So far, no hints on the album’s title track have been revealed.

Known for their unique style and adventurous music, it will be interesting to see what direction B.A.P has gone for this time around. Bang Yong Guk, who has participated in producing the group’s music since their debut, has continued to show his outstanding talent by closely working on the upcoming album, adding to the anticipation of their fans.

Seems like we are getting closer and closer to the release of B.A.P’s new album. Stay tuned for more updates!