BTS Reveals Tracklist for

More details on male group BTS‘ comeback!

On January 5, Bit Hit Entertainment unveiled the tracklist of BTS’ upcoming mini album through the group’s official Twitter. 

Skool Luv Affair” will consist of ten tracks, and most of them have been either fully or partially produced by the members. The tracks are “Skool Luv Affair (intro),” “Boy In Luv,” “Soulmate (skit)” “Where Did You Come From,” “One Day Only,” “Tomorrow,” “BTS Cypher Pt. 2: Triptych,” “Spine Breaker,” “Jump,” and “Propose (outro).” Quite a generous amount for a mini album!

In addition, the tweet reminded fans of a pre-streaming held through BTS’ official homepage. It will begin at midnight Korean time, so make sure to tune in!

The boys recently revealed a few concept photos and teaser photos, and also pre-released the intro track off their album.


How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles