Fans Can Now Sample Yoo Seung Woo's

Fans can now preview Yoo Seung Woo‘s second mini album “Fast Nineteen” before it hits stores and online on February 10!

Yoo Seung Woo’s agency released the sampling on February 6. The animated clip gives listeners not only a preview of all four tracks from “Fast Nineteen” (“Hesitating Lips,” “Hello My World,” “Baby is U,” and “That Day“), but also includes teaser photos of Yoo Seung Woo! 

The musically gifted “Superstar K4” contestant has come far in his music, promising to deliver a broadened music spectrum for his second mini album. 

And if you haven’t already, you must check out Yoo Seung Woo’s acoustic cover of EXO‘s “Growl.” 

Check out the preview below!

Read also:

Yoo Seung Woo to Come Back with Collaboration with San-E

Yoo Seung Woo Releases MV Teaser For “Hesitating Lips”

Superstar K4’s Yoo Seung Woo Releases Acoustic Version of EXO’s “Growl”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles