Park Ji Yoon Reveals “Beep” Teasers Featuring Yoo Jae Suk, Jay Park, HaHa, and Others

Singer Park Ji Yoon has released the first teasers for “Beep.”

The clips were revealed on February 12, and they feature seven entertaining men. Unlike traditional teasers, Park Ji Yoon has requested Jung Hyung Don, HaHa, Noh Hong Chul, Muzie, Park Myung Soo, Jay Park, and Yoo Jae Suk to show their enthusiastic reactions to the song. 

Based on the small sample at the end of each teaser, “Beep” is a groovy song with a catchy beat. The lyrics have been written by the singer herself in collaboration with Yoon Jung Shin, and the two-track single has been composed by Postino. “Inner Space” off the single was released on February 11, and you can check out the music video here.

The single album will be released on February 17, so stay tuned!