VIBE Releases Teaser Medley for 6th Album “Ritardando”

Ballad group Vibe released the a preview medley of the songs on their new album “Ritardando” through the official 1thK (formerly known at Loen Entertainment) YouTube channel.

“Ritardando” is Vibe’s 6th full album and will feature ten tracks. The group had already released teaser photos and a music video teaser for their main track, “Haeundae” featuring Davichi’s Kang Min Kyung. The preview medley promises fans that Vibe will one again deliver powerful and emotional ballads that will move the heart and mind. The ten tracks include “Haeundae” and “Love That Was Too Painful Was Not Love,” a remake featuring the voice of the late Kim Kwang Seok. 

Check out the preview and the track list below:

  1. Things That We Didn’t Know Then
  2. My Wife
  3. My Love
  4. Love That Was Too Painful Was Not Love feat. Kim Kwang Seok
  5. Like Sky, Like Earth feat. Jeon Je Duk
  6. Why not know? feat. Ben
  7. Father’s Mind
  8. Prelude
  9. Heaven feat. Lee Young Hyun, Shin Yong Jae of 4men, Shin Se Jun, Wonji of Bella4
  10. Haeundae feat. Kang Min Kyung of Davichi
How does this article make you feel?