HyunA, Jay Park, Nell, Idiotape and more to Perform at 2014 SXSW Music Festival in Austin, TX

HyunA, Jay Park, Nell and many other Korean acts will be performing at the SXSW music festival on March 11 for the K-pop Night show. The festival will have over 2,000 showcasing artists.

Here is the line up for March 11 K-pop Night show at the 2014 SXSW South By Southwest Music Festival. The show starts at 7pm and finishes at 2am at Elysium in Austin, Texas. The event is 21 and over.

07:30PM Jambinai (2013 Korean Music Awards : Crossover Album of the Year)

08:30PM Nell (2013 MNET Asia Music Awards : Best Band Performance – Nominee)

09:30PM Kiha & The Faces (2012 Korean Music Awards : Musician of the Year)

10:30PM Crying Nut (2007 Korean Music Awards : Rock Album of the Year – Nominee)

11:30PM Idiotape (2012 Korean Music Awards : Electronic/Dance Album of the Year)

12:30AM Jay Park (2013 Korean Music Awards : Male Artist of the Year)

01:30AM HyunA (2012 MNET Asia Music Awards : Song of the Year – Nominee)


f(x) performed last year at the event. Watch their performance at SXSW 2013 below.

How does this article make you feel?