Lee Seung Hwan’s 11th Album “Fall to Fly” to Be Released as a 2 CD Double Album

Lee Seung Hwan’s 11th album “Fall to Fly” will be released as a 2 CD double album. 

Dream Factory said on March 16, “‘Fall to Fly – Part 1’ will be released on March 26, and Part 2 will go into mixing and mastering productions in the second half of this year. We’re currently discussing the release date for the second part of the album, the recording for which was wrapped up in August of last year in the United States.” They continued, “Over the last four years, roughly 40 songs were produced, and among those, 20 were chosen for the 11th album. The new double album will a one-of-a-kind blockbuster album, showing the broad musical spectrum of the musician Lee Seung Hwan.” 

Artists featured on the new “Fall to Fly – Part 1” album include Lee So Eun, Wouter Hamel, MC Meta, Lush, and actress Lee Bo Young, as well as arranger Don Spike, and writer/poet Do Jong Hwan. Lee Seung Hwan also worked with global musicians and instrumentalists on the new album, visiting the Henson Studio in Los Angeles, and Oceanway Studio in Nashville. Mastering productions were done at Abbey Road Studios in London, the singer not holding back a single penny towards the perfection of the album.    

In other news, on March 28-29, Lee Seung Hwan will be holding a solo concert, “Lee Seung Hwan’s Special Retrospective + 11,” at the Seoul Olympic Park Woori Finance Art Hall. On the first day, there will be an 11th album showcase, and the concert will be broadcast live through the online portal site Daum tvPot. After the Seoul performances, Lee Seung Hwan will start on a country-wide tour.