Music Core 04.05.14: Park Hyo Shin’s “Wild Flower” Wins

Park Hyo Shin‘s ballad track “Wild Flower” takes the win this week on Music Core. Congratulations to him on his comeback as “Wild Flower” is his first release in four years.

It was a surprising non idol top three this week with Lee Sun Hee’s “Meet Him Among Them” as runner up and Lim Chang Jung‘s “Ordinary Song” taking third.

This week’s show featured comeback performances from Super Junior M, A Pink, MBLAQ, Crayon Pop, Mad Clown Feat. Hyorin, and NS Yoonji.

Super Junior M – “Swing”

A Pink – “Mr. Chu”

MBLAQ- “Be A Man”

Crayon Pop – “Uh-ee”

Mad Clown – “Without You”

 NS Yoon-G- “Yasisi”

♬ HOT Stage

Toheart(WooHyun&Key) – “Delicious”

ORANGE CARAMEL – “Catallena”

4Minute – “Whatcha Doin’ Today”

How does this article make you feel?