4Men Drops Music Videos for Title Tracks “Erase” and “OK”

On May 13, 4Men dropped the music video for “Erase” and “OK,” two of three title tracks from the fifth studio album “1998.” The other title track is titled “Pray.” The album is titled “1998” for the year that the group debuted. It also celebrates the 1990s through its songs.

The album contains ten tracks in total, half of which are penned by members Shin Yong Jae and Kim Won Joo. Vibe’s Yoon Min Soo participated in the production of the album.

This will be 4Men’s first album as a due after Kim Young Jae left the group in March.

Without further ado, here are the music videos below!