INFINITE Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album “Season 2”

INFINITE continues to gear up for their comeback next week! The group has just revealed the full tracklist for their next album, “Season 2.”

“Season 2” is INFINITE’s second full-length album since “Over the Top” in 2011. Aside from a track from the rapper subunit, INFINITE H, there will also be a special track from the newly formed subunit, INFINITE F, which consists of members Sungyeol, L, and Sungjong. The trio made their debut at the group’s “One Great Step Returns” concert last February in Seoul. Leader Sunggyu and Woohyun will also have solo tracks on the album as well.

Sweetune takes the helm with a number of tracks from the album. It’s worth noting that INFINITE F’s song was written, composed and arranged by indie act, Rocoberry while Hoya and Dongwoo had a hand in writing the lyrics for their song. Sunggyu and Woohyun were more hands on with their solo tracks as they both wrote the lyrics for their songs.


“Season 2” will be released on May 21. To keep you at bay until then, check out the video teaser the boys released here.

Are you excited for “Last Romeo?” Stay tuned to Soompi for more news on INFINITE’s comeback!