Nine-Member Group BTL Releases Their Debut MV, “Too-G”

Nine-member boy group BTL has made their debut! On May 15, the boy group released their digital single and music video for “Too-G.”

“Too-G” was written and composed by Yang Jung Seung, and is an electronic dance track featuring a powerful rhythm and strong bass line.

The new music video gives us a closer look at each of the nine members, as well as their dance performance, which they will show in full in their debut performance to be held on tonight’s live broadcast of Mnet’s “M!Countdown.”

Watch the new music video below and tell us what you think! Will BTL be able to survive the competitive K-Pop industry?

See also: New Nine-Member Group BTL’s Names and Faces Revealed, New MV Teaser