Sweet Sorrow Releases “Beautiful” New Single

Sweet Sorrow has released a song named “Beautiful” ahead of the launch of the band’s fourth studio album, “For Lovers Only Part 1.” This is the first release in 2014 for the four-member ballad group, who last hit the charts with a release in December last year. 

The group’s agency, Music&NEW, explained that the new song was perfectly timed to coincide with a spell of fine weather in Korea. A representative from the company told the media, “This new song has a real spring feel to it. You can’t help feeling relaxed when you listen to it.”

Member Kim Young Woo composed the music for “Beautiful,” which has a bright and catchy melody, with bandmate In Ho Jin contributing the lyrics.

The band is also set to play a series of concerts called “Harmony” beginning on July 3.