15& Drops Second Teaser for First Studio Album

Female duo 15& (Park Ji Min and Park Ye Rin) dropped an album highlight teaser, giving fans a better idea of the first studio album’s overall sound.

The album contains ten tracks in total and the title track is titled “Sugar.” The upbeat rock and jazzy hybrid number is composed by Shim Eun Ji who also wrote a few more songs on the upcoming album and has previously worked with the duo for their debut track “I Dream” as well as “Somebody,” both of which are included in the first studio album.

The video teaser shows illustrations with each song, all of which were created by either Park Ji Min or Park Ye Rin. Park Jin Young, aka “The Asiansoul,” gave the girls a song for the upcoming album titled “Noticeable” (working title).

The girls will hold their comeback performance on May 25 through SBS’ music program “Inkigayo” and the album will be available for purchase online on May 26.