Kim Yeon Woo Reveals Tracklist, Block B’s Park Kyung to Feature on Title Track “Move”

Singer Kim Yeon Woo pre-released the tracklist for his upcoming mini album “Move,” which should make a good number of BBCs very happy.

Block B’s Park Kyung is featured on the title track, also titled “Move.” It’s been revealed that he also participated in the lyric writing along with Kim Lee Na.

Many other big names have participated in the album production including labelmates Yoon Jong Shin, Jung Seok Won, Postino as well as Kanto from hip hop group Troy. Musicians who worked with Beyonce, Robin Thicke, Jo Yong Pil, Christina Aguilera, and Quincy Jones have also participated in the album.

“Move” will be available for purchase from May 28.