The 2014 Dream Concert to Air Instead of Inkigayo Today

A special two hour edit of the 2014 Dream Concert will air instead of SBS’ weekly music show, “Inkigayo,” today.

According to the TV guide, SBS plans to broadcast the 2014 Dream Concert on June 15 from 2:15 PM to 4:15 PM. “Inkigayo,” which normally airs every Sunday at 3 PM, has been canceled.

The 2014 Dream Concert was held in the Sangam World Cup Stadium on June 7. To cheer for Korea, which is in despair because of the recent Sewol tragedy, the concert was held to pray for Korea to fight hard in the Brazil World Cup, and the slogan “Cheer Up Korea” was unveiled.

The MCs for the 2014 Dream Concert were actress Baek Jin Hee and Super Junior’s Kangin and Eunhyuk. EXO, VIXX, GOT7, Girls’ Generation, T-ara, ZE:A, Dynamic Duo, BTOB, A Pink, BEAST, 4Minute, Rainbow, Girl’s Day, HEYNE, Block B, YB, B1A4, SoReal, Lip Service, C-Clown, Yoonhan, Bada, BESTie, Dal Shabet, Tiny G, Topp Dogg, M.pire, Boys Republic, F.CUZ, Jjun, N-Sonic, Say Yes, Halo, Song So Hee and others performed at the 2014 Dream Concert.