HISTORY Goes a Little Crazy with Desire for “Psycho” MV

Five-member group HISTORY, who debuted last year, has made their comeback with their third EP “Desire,” produced by Jo Young Chul, with work by composer Lee Min Soo, JR Groove, and Andrew Choi.


The group’s new title track is called “Psycho,” and as the name suggests, the group has made a transformation from their previously lively image to a bold new concept. 

Check out their previously released teasers below, as well as their hot off the press full MV for “Psycho”!

History Drops Atmospheric “Psycho” Teaser

History Unleash Their Inner “Psycho” In Second Teaser