Boy Group HALO Releases a New Group Teaser Photo

Boy group HALO, who will be debuting on June 26, released a group teaser photo through their official Twitter account. 

In the teaser photo, each group member is dressed up in different outfits, reflecting on their images in the group.

The six members are holding signs with their names, birthdays, and letters on each of them. The letters spell out the title of their debut single, “High Body Temperature.

HALO’s debut single “High Body Temperature” is going to be an addicting song that sings about the passion of the young generation in their twenties.

HALO is a six member boy group consisting of members OoonInhaeng, Jaeyong, Heecheon, Yoon Dong and Dino. Their debut album “38 Degrees” will be released on June 26.