B1A4 Reveals Tracklist, Members Composed All Songs

5-member boy group B1A4 released the tracklist for upcoming fifth mini album “Solo Day.”

There are six tracks in the album, one of which is featured by none other than Sunmi. The members wrote all the songs in the album, which will be released on July 14.

Regarding the album, their agency stated, “The music and lyrics for all six tracks on the album have been penned by the members as well as the production. They want to prove that they are musicians.”

The agency continued, “The title track ‘Solo Day’ is written and composed by Jin Young, and is a season song appropriate for the summer.”

Meanwhile, the members just finished filming the music video for the title track and is currently making the final touches on their comeback.