[Updated] f(x) Reveals Highlight Medley for Upcoming Third Album “Red Light”

Ahead of their comeback stage scheduled for July 3 on M! Countdown, girl group f(x) has revealed a highlight medley to their upcoming third album, “Red Light“!

The almost two-minute long clip, revealed today on SM Entertainment’s official Youtube page, gives fans a quick preview of the girls’ 11 planned tracks, with the songs ranging from med-temp RnB, pop dance and electro. The new album will consist of the following tracklist:

01 Red Light
03 나비 (Butterfly)
04 무지개 (Rainbow)
05 All Night
06 바캉스 (Vacance)
07 뱉어내 (Spit it Out)
08 Boom Bang Boom
09 Dracula
10 Summer Lover
11 종이 심장 (Paper Heart)

Along with the medley, f(x) has revealed yet another group shot of their concepts for “Red Light,” with members all spotting eye patches in a darkened alley. 

How does this article make you feel?