Male Trio AirPlane Goes “Back to the Future” in MV

3-member group AirPlane dropped its fourth digital single “Back to the Future” and its music video on July 4.

The music video is mostly filmed in black and white, with a few scenes pop in color. The vocal harmonies and instrumentation channels 1970s and 80s British rock. The electric guitar is heard largely throughout, while everything sans vocals and piano drop during the interlude, which the drums kick back in a couple measures before all the instruments return.

Airplane was one of the first groups to debut in 2013, and their first single was “You Are Pretty.” The members are mNine (real name: Park Sung Joon), Bokiri (real name: Jung Bo Kil), and Sung Min Ki.