Henry Releases New Teaser Image Ahead of “Fantastic” MV and Highlight Medley Release

Super Junior-M’s Henry, who is set to make his solo comeback with “Fantastic,” has released another teaser image, ahead of the release of his long-awaited “Fantastic” music video and six-track highlight medley, also to be released today (July 9).

The new album, including title track “Fantastic,” has a total of six tracks of various genres, four of which are by the NoizeBank team put together by Henry. The new album also features EXO’s Chanyeol, INFINITE’s Hoya, and Seulgi from SM Rookies.

“Fantastic” is set for release on July 14.

Check out Henry’s previously released video teaser here: [Updated with MV Teaser] Henry’s Title Track “Fantastic” to Drop in Online Stores on July 13 + New Teaser Image


The music video teaser is out!

(See: Henry Releases an Epic MV Teaser For “Fanstastic”)