Super Junior M to Travel Korea with Chinese Fans for Their New TV Show

Super Junior M recently held a press conference for their upcoming reality television show, “Super Junior M’s Guest House.” 

“Super Junior M’s Guest House” is a reality TV show where the seven members of Super Junior M, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, Donghae, Zhoumi, Eunhyuk, Sungmin, and Henry, travel Korea with their Chinese fans. 

During the press conference held on July 14, members of Super Junior M offered various witty answers to the questions asked by the reporters.

When asked whether Super Junior M was planning on traveling with their Korean fans, Eunhyuk answered, saying, “We were not aware that the Korean fans would be disappointed. If they indeed are, we can have another program with a different broadcasting channel to travel with our Korean fans.” 

He also added that they are in the process of preparing for their seventh album. 

“Super Junior M’s Guest House” is a joint collaboration between SBS and Youku Todou. It will air on SBS’ cable channels in September.