Girl Group Delight Releases MV for Electronic Dance Track “Hate You!”

Bros Media Entertainment’s five-member girl group Delight recently released a music video for their new song “Hate You!

The group debuted in April of last year, and really showed their hip-hop sound with their first album “Mega Yak” and their second “School Bell.” This third single, “Hate You!” takes on a more sexy appeal, backed by electronic dance music.

A Bros Media Entertainment rep said, “’Hate You!’ has a strong EDM (electronic dance music) feel with an addicting melody.”

The new single was released on July 22. 

Also check out their previous music videos: